On the night of the 3nd to 4rd of December, the servers will be merged.
December 4 at 01:00 CET
This is a complex process, we will try to provide for everything. However, before merging the servers, a save point will be created and if problems are found within a few days, the server will be loaded (rolled back) to the save point. We recommend that you do not perform critical actions with your character during these days.
If no problems are found, we will summarize the results of the season. Awards for guilds will also be issued after summing up the results.
New updates and events are waiting for you soon.
When combining servers, it may turn out that there will be more than 8 characters on the account. Due to the limitations of the game, only 8 characters will be visible at a time. In order to see the rest of the characters, use the special function Character Settings You can temporarily hide characters from the list.
The warehouse displays a maximum of 2000 items at a time. After merging the servers, you may have more items than the limit allows. In this case, you will have to get extra items out of the warehouse (free the cells), after removing the items, completely re-enter the game, and you will have items in the warehouse inventory that were not previously visible. This does not always work and sometimes may need to restart the server.
We recommend unloading the warehouse in advance so as not to face this problem.
All duplicate names are replaced with "s1***" the name will be random
For such names, one free opportunity is given to change the name, enter the command in the chat.
For the guild owner:
For the alliance owner:
(after changing the name, you need to re-borrow the character to see the change, even if the game says that "Failed to change the name")