Recover deleted character [Season 1] Space


Price 100 CR

 CR

You can restore a character that was deleted. The name of the character during the restoration can be changed at the discretion of the administration.
When restoring a character level and things will also be restored. The list of friends and ignore will not be restored.
After purchasing this service, write to technical support([email protected]): enter your username and the name of the remote character.